Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Road Trip Around OZ
11 février 2009

Back from Fraser Island

What's up everyone?

I'm just back from Fraser Island and now i try to organize everything to go up North(not easy).
I spent almost 4 days on Fraser,it was amazing!
We met (my mate Ross and me) a couple of Ozzie the first night and we did the trip with them,it was really cool!
We did everything interesting on the island: beaches,natural pools,lakes, rainforest ,creeks,all the bumpy sandy tracks;lol!!
It deserve what everyone said about it,it's really beautiful!!I'm still dreaming about it!

I'm stacked in Hervey Bay for the moment but I hope to move soon!

I'm not sure to have time to put all the pictures but if not,it will come soon,I promess!

Miss u loads!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Road Trip Around OZ
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité